Food involving Omega 3 Fatty Acids

Some people with celiac disease have been advised to prevent oats. Although oats aren’t a associated with gluten, they are generally processed on same factories as wheat and other products that do contain gluten. There are oat products available which are certified pure and uncontaminated, and in order to safe for everyone on a gluten […]